Thank a School Board Member

Preparing today's students to be productive citizens and the leaders of tomorrow is a tremendous task.  As elected officials, school board members are the voice of their communities, serving first and foremost in the best interest of the children of Clifton ISD. 
Thank you to the following individuals who serve on the Clifton ISD Board of Trustees:
Greg Gloff
Damaris Neelley
Alex Montes
Julie New
Dr. Skylar Bizzell
Bill Murdoch
Courtney Mayfield